Gurucharan Singh Khalsa

Gurucharan Singh Khalsa
The 21 Stages of Meditation

Make meditation the art of life. Make meditation the science of life. Because only with that, and with that only, you can develop intuition. The 21 Stages of Meditation by Gurucharan Singh Khalsa.

€47,00 Incl. tax

Brand / Artist / author:
Gurucharan Singh Khalsa
Article number:
Availability: In stock Delivery time: Shipped within 48 hours!
+ -
Add to cart


"What kind of life do you want to live? How can you develop it? What approach and formula can we use so we can grow and not suffer? Make meditation the art of life. Make meditation the science of life. Because only with that, and with that only, you can develop intuition." Yogi Bhajan - July 20, 1978.

Recognize your strengths as a meditator and take your practice to the next level!

Gurucharan Singh Khalsa, director of the Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training, clarifies in his book The 21 Stages of Meditation the process of meditation and outlines the steps toward your own progress in meditation. Defined by Yogi Bhajan and elucidated by Gurucharan Singh, The 21 Stages of Meditation is a key work in deepening your understanding and experience of meditation. Ranging from being upset and boredom to humility, graceful enlightenment and wisdom, explore these stages and more. Explore three distinct meditative journeys, which culminate in the pinnacle of contemplative awareness, Stage 21, The Infinite Pulse.

"I've known Gurucharan Singh Khalsa for twenty years and appreciate his intelligence, devotion and humanity, all of which are present in this excellent book. You can trust what he says about meditation and especially about the obstacles most people run into as they learn how to meditate. The book is outstanding: clear, flowing, concrete, useful and deeply authoritative. It is obviously rooted in experience, study and devotion to a tradition. It's not an easy subject to write about, but Gurucharan does it with style and substance."
- Thomas Moore, author of Care of the Soul.

"This is a book whose time has come! It is brilliant! It offers for the first time a comprehensive, detailed description of The 21 Stages of Meditation. It's no longer the "dawning of the Aquarian Age"; we are fully in a new time. Yogis are meditating all over the world, ready and eager to experience. This book is the guide for all of them."
- Shakhti Parwha Kaur Khalsa, author Kundalini Yoga: Flow of Eternal Power.

"Gurucharan Singh offers a systematic approach to wisdom-realization and self-healing through meditation. The path of meditation is a continuous process of awakening and blossoming, both joyous and serene. Here we have a traditionally based, tried and true, fresh and accessible step-hy-step program worth entering into, whether we are neophytes or experienced practitioners. These tools and techniques are based upon the vast inheritance of knowledge and sacred experience which form the subtle science of Kundalini Yoga and Meditation. I heartily recommend this to anyone interested in practicing yoga and meditation, contemplation, concentration and introspection today."
-Lama Surya Das, author of Awakening The Buddha Within and Buddha Standard Time; founder of the Dzogchen Meditation Center. 

Language: English.





Order before 12:00, delivered within 48 hours


Your payment takes place in a safe environment

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »