Sat Shabd Singh

Sat Shabd Singh

1. Adi Mantra 2. Mul Mantra – Ang Sang Wahe Guru 3. Guru Gaitri Mantra 4. Guru Ram Das 5. Mangala Charan Mantra 6. Kundalini Dance 7. Relax 8. Eterno Sol

€17,95 €5,00 Incl. tax

Brand / Artist / author:
Sat Shabd Singh
Article number:
Availability: In stock Delivery time: Shipped within 48 hours, if ordered before 12:00
+ -
Add to cart


This wonderful album is named GURU and includes Kundalini mantras for meditation and instrumental music for relaxation and dance movements. The melodies in this musical work have the quality to uplift you, open your heart, and reach deeply in your self, healing and connect with your spiritual essence and soul.

As a new rising star on the "Heavenly Walk of (spiritual) Fame", guitarist, singer and composer Sat Shabd Singh created a fine-tuned compilation of Kundalini chants and music with a unique acoustic touch. The sound, rhythms and melodies are simply brilliant – they just get you where you want to go and lift you up for any kind of yogic, rhythmic or relaxing activity.

The first track is the Adi Mantra which connects you with our creative consciousness and the infinite wisdom within yourself. It is a very sweet and calm melody that will guide you to chant from the heart.

The second track, Mul Mantra, came as a blessing during Sat Shabd's Sadhana practice in the summer of 2006. The melodies and the chords have uplifted many souls in South America and other countries. It is probably one of the most beautiful versions of this mantra.

The Guru Gaitri Mantra continues with a peaceful combination of chords along with this ashtang mantra.

The fourth track is Guru Ram Das to open our hearts and expand our true love and devotion to all. Gurubachan Singh Khalsa from the US chose this for the Miracles Tour 2009 to South America, asking Sat Shabd to extend it to 31 minutes for meditating.

The Mangala Charn Mantra is to smoothly flow with the Universal energy. It’s like a joyful trip to the stars.

Next and very similar in the harmony comes Kundalini dance, created with the purpose of helping the Kundalini Yoga teachers to have music for movements, to continue with Relax, the seventh track, also to use in class or at night. Relax has proven that it actually makes babies go to sleep (certified by many parents!).

Finally the CD ends with Long time Sun in Spanish which was Sat Shabd’s first composition for Kundalini Yoga.

Sat Shabd Singh became a Kundalini Yoga teacher in 2001 and has been dedicated to music all his life. He is a sound engineer, producer, music composer and owner of Musicland in Chile. For the past 10 years, he has concentrated on creating music for yoga, meditation and music therapy.
He teaches Kundalini Yoga in music institutes and universities and gives workshops on mantras and music therapy in Chile.


1. Adi Mantra [9:57]

2. Mul Mantra – Ang Sang Wahe Guru [11:12]

3. Guru Gaitri Mantra [8:56]

4. Guru Ram Das [11:28]

5. Mangala Charan Mantra [12:20]

6. Kundalini Dance [3:53]

7. Relax [8:56]

8. Eterno Sol [1:59]





Order before 12:00, delivered within 48 hours


Your payment takes place in a safe environment

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »